Board and Staff

2016 GKHS Board Officers:

President: Tim Clark (acting)
Vice President: Nancy  Simpson
Secretary: Elizabeth Albertson
Treasurer: Sandy Ulrey
Past President: vacant

2016 Board of Trustees:

Dorice Wolfrom
Dennis Higgins
Eileen Yamada Lamphere
Adrienne Rockwell
Sharon Bersaas
Sandy Ulrey


Museum Manager: Michelle Teeter

Museum Exhibits, Maintenance, and Event Hosting Services:
Greater Kent Historical Society