Board and Staff

Board and Staff

2018 GKHS Board Officers:

President: Tim Clark
Vice President: Sharon Peden
Secretary: Satwinder Kaur
Treasurer: Michael Johnson
Past President: Jon Johnson

2018 Board of Trustees:

 Dorice Wolfrom
 Dennis Higgins
 Eileen Yamada Lamphere
 Adrienne Rockwell
 Sharon Bersaas
 Judy Woods
 Linda Hallberg
 Jason Appelgate
 Kaki Kesterson


Executive Director:Tessa Yeaman 
Administrative Assistant: Michelle Teeter

Museum Exhibits, Maintenance, and Event Hosting Services:
Greater Kent Historical Society


2 thoughts on “Board and Staff

  1. Yes! Our next meeting in on Wed, May 9th at 10am. The book we are reading is: “The Bat” a Detective Harry Hole series by Jo Nesbo. The one after is June 13th at 10am and we will be reading “One For the Money”- a Stephanie Plum mystery series by Janet Evanovich.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.